WIS 441 Tri-County Project

Tri-County Expansion

Contact Us

Kurt Peters, P.E., WisDOT 441 Construction Project Manager
(920) 362-1157
Kurt.Peters@dot.wi.gov

Scott Ebel, P.E., WisDOT WIS 441 Design Project Manager
(920) 492-2240
Scott.Ebel@dot.wi.gov

Melissa Kok, WIS 441 Project Communication Manager
Phone: (920) 492-5743
Melissa2.Kok@dot.wi.gov

Tammy Rabe, P.E., WisDOT WIS 441 Construction Project Supervisor
(920) 492-2212
Tammy.Rabe@dot.wi.gov

Chad De Grave, P.E., WisDOT US 41/WIS 441 Design Project Supervisor
(920) 360-1085
Chad.Degrave@dot.wi.gov

Tom Buchholz, P.E., I-41/WIS 441 Project Development Manager
(920)-360-6042
Tom.Buchholz@dot.wi.gov

Wisconsin Department of Transportation
WIS 441 Tri-County Construction Project Office
W6214 Aerotech Drive
Appleton, WI 54914

Phone: (920) 832-1777
Fax: (920) 832-1775

Email: ner.dtsd@dot.wi.gov